Precinct Officers

ORANGE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

PRECINCT CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS

Updated: July 29, 2019

 

Battle Park Precinct

Chair:  Charles Coble (ccoble2@gmail.com, 919-942-9184)

Vice Chair: Christianna Williams (christianna.s.williams@gmail.com 919-918-7198)

 

Booker Creek Precinct

Chair:  Woody Setzer (woody.setzer@gmail.com, 919-357-5739)

Vice Chair:  Jane Brown (janedbrown@icloud.com, 919-612-0082)

 

Caldwell Precinct

Chair:  Ed Tiryakian (scotus27@gmail.com, 919-452-9092)

Vice Chair:  Earl McKee (mckeeagri@yahoo.com, 919-812-3248)

 

Cameron Park Precinct

Chair:  Millie Hunter (mhunter1130mh@gmail.com, 919-384-5979)

Vice Chair:  Mike O’Hagerty (mikeohagerty@alumni.stanford.edu, 919-636-1854)

 

Carr Precinct

Chair:  Neal Boswell (nealboswell@aol.com, 912-223-3377)

 

Carrboro Precinct

Chair: Hank Straus (hankwick@nc.rr.com, 919-942-7518)

Vice Chair: Vicki Boyer (viva.boyer@gmail.com)

 

Cedar Falls Precinct

Chair:  Lisa Kaylie (lisakaylie@gmail.com, 919-289-6814)

Vice Chair: Marilyn Carter (marilyncarter111@gmail.com, 919-448-7406)

 

Cedar Grove Precinct

Chair:  Vivian Herndon-Latta (lewlt8@aol.com, 919-732-7289)

Vice Chair:  Lynette Hartsell (ml.hartsell@gmail.com, 919-732-1277)

 

Cheeks Precinct

Chair:  Ken Woods (kwoods6@centurytel.net, 336-263-1097)

Vice Chair:  Tony Wikrent (2nbbooks@gmail.com, 571-233-7911)

 

Coker Hills Precinct

Chair:  Julia Lawrence (jhl1908@gmail.com, 336-354-5852)

Vice Chair: Dwight Rogers (dlrogers@email.unc.edu, 919-929-6218)

 

Coles Store Precinct

Chair:  Ivy Barger (ivy.barger@gmail.com, 919-451-1625)

Vice Chair: Beth Gerall (bethgerall@gmail.com, 919-593-4326)

 

Colonial Heights Precinct

Chair:  Sarah O'Brien (sarah.d.obrien@gmail.com, 203-858-0592)

 

Country Club Precinct - Not organized

 

Damascus Precinct

Chair:  Peg Burchinal (mr8789@gmail.com, 919-260-2765)

Co-Vice Chair:  Rose Marie Etheridge (rmetheridge60@gmail.com)

Co-Vice Chair:  Olivia Ludington (olivialudington@gmail.com, 919-619-7961)

 

Dogwood Acres Precinct

Chair:  Carole Labrum (carolelabrum4daocdp@gmail.com, 609-374-6267)

Vice Chair:  Tiffany Langino (tiffany.langino@gmail.com, 561-676-6866)

 

East Franklin Precinct

Chair:  Melissa McCullough (melissamccnc@gmail.com, 919-357-0333)

Vice Chair:  Anne Gordon (gordon.anne@gmail.com, 773-895-1609)

 

Eastside Precinct

Chair:  Steve Mullinix (steve4eastside@gmail.com, 919-270-3686)

Vice Chair:  Laura Raffield (lmtonks@gmail.com, 919-257-9426)

 

Efland Precinct

Chair:  Charles Burnham (charles_burnham@msn.com, 919-644-1620)

Vice Chair:  Allen Johnson (allenjohns@aol.com, 919-245-0492)

 

Eno Precinct

Chair:  Tom Link (link.thom@gmail.com, 919-672-7891)

Vice Chair:  Kim Piracci (piraccik@gmail.com, 919-260-3686)

 

Estes Hills Precinct

Co-Chair:  Joan Holland (jholl708@aol.com, 919-260-9397)

Co-Chair:  Mohan Chilukuri (mchil@mac.com, 919-967-1622)

Co-Vice Chair:  Buffie Webber (buffie.webber@gmail.com, 919-428-3218)

Co-Vice Chair:  David Pier (davepierunc@gmail.com, 347-526-1539)

 

Glenwood Precinct

Chair:  Kevin Zimmer (kevin@ckzimmer.net, 919-967-9155)

 

Grady Brown Precinct

Chair:  Ron Cooley (roncooley@cooleylaw.com, 919-732-4104)

Vice Chair:  Kathleen Harper (harper.kathleen@gmail.com, 919-323-6806)

 

Greenwood Precinct

Co-Chair:  Miriam Rabkin (miarabkin@gmail.com, 919-240-5302)

Co-Chair: Tom Hardy (thomhardy0@gmail.com, 919-360-3640)

Vice Chair: Will Rigby (wdr@nc.rr.com, 919-672-0977)

 

Hillsborough Precinct

Chair:  Cathy Vinski (cvinski@yahoo.com, 908-270-4550)

Vice Chair:  Jerry Vinski (jmvinski@gmail.com, 908-938-6825)

 

Hogan Farms Precinct

Chair:  Kathy Kaufman (kknarotsky@yahoo.com, 919-933-5257)

Vice Chair:  Amy Jeroloman (ajeroloman@nc.rr.com, 919-960-6099)

 

Kings Mill Precinct

Chair:  Doug Longman (douglasslongman, 919-969-8167)

Vice Chair:  Loren Hintz (ldhintz@bellsouth.net, 919-933-8987)

 

Lincoln Precinct

Chair:  Kalyani Hawaldar (khawaldar94@gmail.com, 904-537-6215)

Vice Chair:  Joshua Levenson (jameslevenson@gmail.com, 360-739-9335)

 

Lions Club Precinct

Chair:  Mae McLendon (mmclend2@bellsouth.net, 919-942-6571)

Vice Chair:  Damon Seils (damon.seils@gmail.com, 919-960-5931)

 

Mason Farm Precinct

Chair:  Felix Peng (felix.h.peng@gmail.com, 347-337-0753)

Vice Chair:  Amanda Murray (amurray0618@gmail.com, 919-971-5723)

 

North Carrboro Precinct

Co-Chair:  Diane Robertson (robertson.m.diane@gmail.com, 919-219-1600)

Co-Chair:  Brian Barrick (bbarrick@aims.unc.edu, 919-923-5206)

Co-Vice Chair:  Eric Roehrig (ericroehrig@gmail.com, 919-443-8561)

Co-Vice Chair:  Trey Greer (greer@treytronics.org, 919-360-2725)

 

Northside Precinct

Chair:  Corry Dauderman (corrydauderman@gmail.com, 941-504-0569)

Vice Chair: Jim Bartow (northsidechair@gmail.com, 919-932-2682)

 

Orange Grove Precinct

Co:  Heiderose Kober (hkober@mebtel.net, 919-452-9342)

Vice Chair:  Jesse Kaufman (aikido@nc.rr.com, 919-732-9962)

 

OWASA Precinct

Chair:  Wamiq Chowdhury (wamiq.chowdhury@gmail.com, 609-598-4601)

Vice Chair: Kevin Richardson (kevinrichardsonphd@gmail.com, 857-259-2598)

 

Patterson Precinct

Chair:  Gloria Meares (gloriameares@gmail.com, 919-618-8016)

Co-Vice Chair:  Judith Snyderman (jsnyart@hotmail.com, 919-932-1837)

Co-Vice Chair:  Carol Kelly (ckellyco@msn.com, 919-360-0455)

Co-Vice Chair:  Holly McKinney (holly2523@mindspring.com, 919-309-7910)

Co-Vice Chair:  Thomas Sowers (tsowers@gmail.com, 919-590-9069)

Co-Vice Chair:  Stephanie Vandergrift (sbakerbaum@hotmail.com, 984-219-2747)

 

Ridgefield Precinct

Co-Chair:  James Bartow (jmsbartow@gmail.com, 919-360-1374)

Vice Chair:  Joe Parrish (josephparrishnc@gmail.com, 336-504-4195)

 

St John Precinct

Chair:  Gracie Kirchgessner (gracie.kirchgessner@gmail.com, 919-259-9890)

Vice Chair:  Eric Webb (ericlwebb@gmail.com, 206-240-8069)

 

St Marys Precinct

Co-Chair:  John Ferguson (jaferg@mindspring.com, 919-732-8332)

Co-Chair:  Kate Patel (katedoom@gmail.com, 606-224-3713)

 

Tolars Precinct

Chair:  Sue Florence (sueflorence1@gmail.com, 919-218-6745)

Vice Chair:  Hattie Vanhook (919-732-3366)

 

Town Hall Precinct

Chair:  Tom Munk (munk.tom@gmail.com, 919-537-9023)

Vice Chair:  Lindsay Reklis (lindsaymusgrave@gmail.com, 757-270-9078)

 

Weaver Dairy Precinct

Co-Chair:  Gabriel Everhart (gabeve@gmail.com, 919-727-7286)

Co-Chair:  Maria Palmer (mariatpalmer@gmail.com, 919-260-4361)

Co-Vice Chair:  Mary Olney (maryolney5@gmail.com, 919-968-1005)

Co-Vice Chair:  Anne Clark (aloganclark@gmail.com, 919-260-0940)

 

Weaver Dairy Satellite Precinct

Chair:  Lewise Busch (lewisebusch@gmail.com, 919-918-3510)

Vice Chair:  Adam Stein (adamstein37@gmail.com, 919-619-6645)

 

West Hillsborough Precinct

Chair:  Emily Elstad (emelstad@gmail.com, 401-787-7254)

Vice Chair: James Andrew Huggins (hugginsandrew1@gmail.com, 919-338-3335)

 

Westwood Precinct

Chair:  Martin Feinstein (martin_feinstein@unc.edu, 919-933-3089)

Vice Chair:  George Jackson (jacks004@aol.com, 919-942-0671)

 

White Cross Precinct

Chair:  Jonathan Williams (jonathan.derrick.williams@gmail.com, 336-782-6922)

Vice Chair:  Mark Marcoplos (markmarcoplos@gmail.com, 919-524-6287)