Orange County Party Officers

 

Party Leaders

 

Updated October 9, 2019

Position Name Email
Chair Marilyn Carter marilyn.carter@orangedems.com
First Vice Jonah Garson jonah.garson@orangedems.com
Second Vice John Ferguson john.ferguson@orangedems.com
Third Vice Brian Crawford brian.crawford@orangedems.com
Fourth Vice Phyllis Portie-Ascott phyllis.portie-ascott@orangedems.com
Treasurer Dennis Swartzlander dennis.swartzlander@orangedems.com
County Attorney Jim White  

 

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

Updated July 25, 2019

Chair Marilyn Carter, ex-officio
Congressman David Price, ex-officio
NCDP Second Vice Chair Matt Hughes, ex-officio
James Bartow
Joe Becker
Rebecca Cerese
John Ferguson
Jonah Garson
Mark Kleinschmidt
Heide Kober
Phyllis Portie-Ascott
Renee Price
Penny Rich
Diane Robertson
Hathaway Pendergrass

 

Legislative Executive Committee Members

Updated July 25, 2019

State Senatorial Executive Committee – District 23:
Nan Nixon, Estes Hills
Felix Peng, Mason Farm

State House of Representatives District Executive Committee – District 50:
John Ferguson, St. Marys
Cathy Vinski, Hillsborough

State House of Representatives District Executive Committee – District 56:
Composed of members of the County Executive Committee residing in District 56

Prosecutorial District Executive Committee – District 15B:
Allen Buansi, Dogwood Acres
Hathaway Pendergrass, Grady Brown